Follow us
Or follow us:

Seán Ó Ríordáin: Na Dánta

 in Category:  "Irish eBooks"
Seán Ó Ríordáin: Na Dánta

Size: 3.9 MB
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share via email Share on pinterest

This book gathers all of the poems ever published by Seán Ó Ríordáin together under one cover for the first time: the three collections published during his lifetime, Eireaball Spideoige (1952), Brosna (1964), and Línte Liombó (1971), as well as the work published after his passing, Tar Éis mo Bháis (1978).

Studio(s): Cló lar-Chonnacht

Available Licenses all prices include 9% VAT

12,00 €